BBL 2022/23 Match 44 Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat Dream11  


Melbourne Stars will take on Brisbane Heat in Match 44 of the Big Bash League 2022-23 on Monday, 16 January 2023, at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. Keep reading to find out  BBL 2022/23 Match 44 STA vs HEA Dream11 team today.

Squads of both teams

Melbourne Stars Squad: 

Brody Couch, Hilton Cartwright, Clint Hinchliffe, Joe Burns, Nik Larkin, Beau Webster, Marcus Stoinis, Campbell Kellaway, Luke Wood, Joe Clarke (wk), Liam Hatcher, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Trent Boult

Brisbane Heat Squad: 

Let’s find out the STA vs HEA Dream11 team tips for today’s Big Bash League 2022-23 Match 44. Which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s BBL 2022/23 match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Big Bash League 2022-23 League Match 44 Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat

Captain: Hilton Cartwright

Vice-Captain: Colin Munro

Wicketkeeper: Jimmy Peirson, Joe Clarke

Batsmen: Colin Munro, Hilton Cartwright, T. Rogers

All-Rounders: Michael Neser, Beau Webster, James Bazley

Bowlers: Nathan Coulter-Nile, Luke Wood, Matthew Kuhnemann

Here is how the Best Dream11 Team for Today’s Big Bash League 2022-23 League Match 44 STA vs HEA looks like

Best STA vs HEA Dream11: 

Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

STA vs HEA Dream11 Team Today/ Melbourne Stars & Brisbane Heat Dream11 Team Tips/ Melbourne Stars & Brisbane Heat Fantasy cricket tips

#BBL #Match #Melbourne #Stars #Brisbane #Heat #Dream11


Related Posts

Women change the fortune of Mumbai Indians in the opening encounter

[ad_1] Mumbai Indians have an unwanted record in the Indian Premier League. Rohit Sharma-led IPL team, despite winning the league multiple times, has hardly won the opening…

“What A Start To The WPL”- Twitter Reacts As Mumbai Indians Beat Gujarat Giants In First WPL 2023 Game

[ad_1] MI Women registered a resounding victory over Gujarat Giants (GG) in the opening fixture of WPL 2023. MI Women won the match by a whooping margin…

Twitter reactions: Jason Roy, bowlers steer England to series-clinching win over Bangladesh

[ad_1] An incredible hundred from explosive opener Jason Roy and an all-round effort from Sam Curran propelled England to dominating win in the second ODI at Sher-e-Bangla…

UPW vs GG Dream 11 Prediction: WPL 2023 Match 3 UP Warriorz vs Gujarat Giants Dream11 Team Tips for Today’s WPL Match

[ad_1] UP Warriorz are set to face Gujarat Giants in the third game of WPL. Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai will be the venue for the…

WPL 2023: Only The Physio Will Have That Information

[ad_1] Beth Mooney-led Gujarat Giants did not have the start the franchise were looking for as the franchise were thrashed by Mumbai Indians in the opening fixture…

WPL 2023: TV channels, live streaming details – Where to watch in India, Australia, US, UK & other countries

[ad_1] The inaugural edition of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) will start on March 4 with Mumbai Indians (MI) squaring off with Gujarat Giants in the tournament…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *