From Sanjana Ganesan to Laura McGoldrick: Full list of TV presenters and anchors for ILT20


The inaugural International League T20 (ILT20), sanctioned by the Emirates Cricket Board, will be played between six teams across three venues – Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi – from January 13 to February 12.

Dubai Capitals, Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, MI Emirates, Sharjah Warriors, Gulf Giants and Desert Vipers are the six team that will compete for the coveted trophy.

For the brand-new league, the organizers have called up a few celebrity hosts, which includes Sanjana Ganesan, Sastika Rajendran and Laura McGoldrick.

Former India women cricketer Anjum Chopra and renowned sports broadcaster Natalie Germanos will be the two female commentators in the elite panel comprising of Ian Bishop, Simon Doull and David Lloyd. They will be joined by cricketer-turned-experts like David Gower, Wasim Akram, Mohammad Azharuddin, Harbhajan Singh, Waqar Younis and Niel O’ Brien.

Commentary will be available in both English and Hindi across the Asian sub-continent.

After joining the ILT20 commentary panel, Sehwag said: “I am really excited to be part of the DP World ILT20 commentary team.

“The teams in the tournament are evenly matched and each of the franchises have many exciting players. I am certain that it will be a magnificent tournament and I feel very privileged to have a chance to call the action,” he added

Here’s the full list of ILT20 TV presenters and anchors:

#Sanjana #Ganesan #Laura #McGoldrick #Full #list #presenters #anchors #ILT20


Related Posts

Women change the fortune of Mumbai Indians in the opening encounter

[ad_1] Mumbai Indians have an unwanted record in the Indian Premier League. Rohit Sharma-led IPL team, despite winning the league multiple times, has hardly won the opening…

“What A Start To The WPL”- Twitter Reacts As Mumbai Indians Beat Gujarat Giants In First WPL 2023 Game

[ad_1] MI Women registered a resounding victory over Gujarat Giants (GG) in the opening fixture of WPL 2023. MI Women won the match by a whooping margin…

Twitter reactions: Jason Roy, bowlers steer England to series-clinching win over Bangladesh

[ad_1] An incredible hundred from explosive opener Jason Roy and an all-round effort from Sam Curran propelled England to dominating win in the second ODI at Sher-e-Bangla…

UPW vs GG Dream 11 Prediction: WPL 2023 Match 3 UP Warriorz vs Gujarat Giants Dream11 Team Tips for Today’s WPL Match

[ad_1] UP Warriorz are set to face Gujarat Giants in the third game of WPL. Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai will be the venue for the…

WPL 2023: Only The Physio Will Have That Information

[ad_1] Beth Mooney-led Gujarat Giants did not have the start the franchise were looking for as the franchise were thrashed by Mumbai Indians in the opening fixture…

WPL 2023: TV channels, live streaming details – Where to watch in India, Australia, US, UK & other countries

[ad_1] The inaugural edition of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) will start on March 4 with Mumbai Indians (MI) squaring off with Gujarat Giants in the tournament…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *