ILT20, 2023 Match 7 Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers Dream11  


Abu Dhabi Knight Riders will take on Desert Vipers in Match 7 of the International League T20 2023 on Wednesday, 18 January 2023, at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Keep reading to find out ILT20, 2023 Match 7 ADKR vs DTV Dream11 team today.

Squads of both teams

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad: 

Sunil Narine (c), Andre Russell, Connor Esterhuizen, Paul Stirling, Lahiru Kumara, Charith Asalanka, Brandon Glover, Colin Ingram, Akeal Hosein, Dhananjaya de Silva, Ravi Rampaul, Raymon Reifer, Kennar Lewis, Matiullah Khan, Marchant de Lange, Fahad Nawaz, Sabir Ali, Treveen Mathew, Ali Khan, Zawar Farid.

Desert Vipers Squad: 

Let’s find out the ADKR vs DTV Dream11 team tips for today’s ILT20, 2023 Match 7. Which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s ILT20, 2023 match.

Here is the Best  Dream11 Team for Today ILT20, 2023 Match 7 Abu Dhabi Knight Riders  vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders 

Captain: Sunil Narine

Vice-Captain: Alex Hales

Wicketkeeper: Sam Billings

Batsmen: Paul Stirling, Alex Hales, B. King, Sherfane Rutherford

All-Rounders: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Tom Curran

Bowlers: Ravi Rampaul, Ali Khan, Tymal Mills

Here is how the Best Dream11 Team for Today’s ILT20, 2023 Match 7 ADKR vs DTV looks like

Best ADKR vs DTV Dream11: 

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders  vs Desert Vipers Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

ADKR vs DTV Dream11 Team Today/ Abu Dhabi Knight Riders  & Desert Vipers Dream11 Team Tips/ Abu Dhabi Knight Riders  vs Desert Vipers Fantasy cricket tips

#ILT20 #Match #Abu #Dhabi #Knight #Riders #Desert #Vipers #Dream11


Related Posts

Women change the fortune of Mumbai Indians in the opening encounter

[ad_1] Mumbai Indians have an unwanted record in the Indian Premier League. Rohit Sharma-led IPL team, despite winning the league multiple times, has hardly won the opening…

“What A Start To The WPL”- Twitter Reacts As Mumbai Indians Beat Gujarat Giants In First WPL 2023 Game

[ad_1] MI Women registered a resounding victory over Gujarat Giants (GG) in the opening fixture of WPL 2023. MI Women won the match by a whooping margin…

Twitter reactions: Jason Roy, bowlers steer England to series-clinching win over Bangladesh

[ad_1] An incredible hundred from explosive opener Jason Roy and an all-round effort from Sam Curran propelled England to dominating win in the second ODI at Sher-e-Bangla…

UPW vs GG Dream 11 Prediction: WPL 2023 Match 3 UP Warriorz vs Gujarat Giants Dream11 Team Tips for Today’s WPL Match

[ad_1] UP Warriorz are set to face Gujarat Giants in the third game of WPL. Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai will be the venue for the…

WPL 2023: Only The Physio Will Have That Information

[ad_1] Beth Mooney-led Gujarat Giants did not have the start the franchise were looking for as the franchise were thrashed by Mumbai Indians in the opening fixture…

WPL 2023: TV channels, live streaming details – Where to watch in India, Australia, US, UK & other countries

[ad_1] The inaugural edition of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) will start on March 4 with Mumbai Indians (MI) squaring off with Gujarat Giants in the tournament…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *