Ranji Trophy 2022-23 Match 20  Mumbai vs Hyderabad Dream11  


Mumbai will take on Hyderabad in Match 20 of Ranji Trophy 2022-23 on Tuesday, 20 December 2022 at the Bandra Kurla Complex, Hyderabad. Keep reading to find out Ranji Trophy 2022-23 Match 20, MUM vs HYB Dream11 team today.

Squads of both teams

Mumbai Squad:

Hardik Tamore, Prasad Pawar, Ajinkya Rahane, Sarfaraz Khan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Armaan Jaffer, Suved Parkar, Musheer Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Mohit Avasthi, and Siddharth Raut.

Hyderabad Squad:

Prateek Reddy, Bhavesh Seth, Dheeraj Goud, Rahul Buddhi, Chandan Sahani, Abhirath Reddy, Alankrit Agarwal, Samhith Reddy, Tanay Thyagarajan, Ajay Dev Goud, and Mehrdtra Vishal Shashank.

Let’s find out the MUM vs HYB Dream11 team tips for today’s Ranji Trophy 2022-23 Match 20 which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s  Mumbai vs Hyderabad match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Ranji Trophy 2022-23 Match 20,  Mumbai vs Hyderabad

Captain: Yashasvi Jaiswal

Vice-Captain: T. Varma

Wicketkeeper: Hardik Tamore

Batsmen: Sarfaraz Khan, Alankrit Agarwal, P. Shaw, Yashasvi Jaiswal, T. Varma

All-Rounders: T. Ravi Teja, S. Mulani

Bowlers: Tushar Deshpande, Tanay Thyagarajan, G.Reddy

Here is how the Best Dream11 Team for Today’s Ranji Trophy 2022-23 Match 20, MUM vs HYB looks like

Mumbai vs Hyderabad Dream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviors of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

MUM vs HYB Dream11 Team Today/ Mumbai Dream11 Team Tips/ Mumbai Fantasy cricket tips

#Ranji #Trophy #Match #Mumbai #Hyderabad #Dream11


Related Posts

Women change the fortune of Mumbai Indians in the opening encounter

[ad_1] Mumbai Indians have an unwanted record in the Indian Premier League. Rohit Sharma-led IPL team, despite winning the league multiple times, has hardly won the opening…

“What A Start To The WPL”- Twitter Reacts As Mumbai Indians Beat Gujarat Giants In First WPL 2023 Game

[ad_1] MI Women registered a resounding victory over Gujarat Giants (GG) in the opening fixture of WPL 2023. MI Women won the match by a whooping margin…

Twitter reactions: Jason Roy, bowlers steer England to series-clinching win over Bangladesh

[ad_1] An incredible hundred from explosive opener Jason Roy and an all-round effort from Sam Curran propelled England to dominating win in the second ODI at Sher-e-Bangla…

UPW vs GG Dream 11 Prediction: WPL 2023 Match 3 UP Warriorz vs Gujarat Giants Dream11 Team Tips for Today’s WPL Match

[ad_1] UP Warriorz are set to face Gujarat Giants in the third game of WPL. Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai will be the venue for the…

WPL 2023: Only The Physio Will Have That Information

[ad_1] Beth Mooney-led Gujarat Giants did not have the start the franchise were looking for as the franchise were thrashed by Mumbai Indians in the opening fixture…

WPL 2023: TV channels, live streaming details – Where to watch in India, Australia, US, UK & other countries

[ad_1] The inaugural edition of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) will start on March 4 with Mumbai Indians (MI) squaring off with Gujarat Giants in the tournament…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *